广东振辉消防科技有限公司
关于我们
  • 成立于1991年
    广东振辉消防科技有限公司成立于1991年,注册资金1000万元。其总部位于广东省中山市,总面积约50000平方米。
    公司专注于 R& D、高品质消防应急照明灯具、应急电源、集控消防应急疏散系统等产品的生产、销售和服务,同时搭建智能消防云平台。

    公司拥有一支强大的技术研发团队。产品严格执行gb17945-2010、GB3836、gb12476标准,获得国家消防产品3C强制认证、防爆防爆认证和国际CE认证。同时,公司执行住房和城乡建设部发布的GB51309-2018技术标准,成为国家建筑标准设计图集的编制单位。
    • 1991+
      公司成立
    • 200+
      公司人员
    • 50000+ 厂区
    • OEM
      OEM定制解决方案
    我们的使命:维护人民生命财产安全”和“创新、速度、责任”的企业价值观。
    • 生产车间 生产车间
      ZFE生产线我们有9条生产流水线,以满足您对数量的需求。我们还拥有一个冲压和焊接生产车间,为金属零件的需求提供大力支持。我们有一个电子生产车间。
    • 关于我们 关于我们
      关于我们广东振辉消防科技有限公司成立于1991年,注册资金1000万元人民币,总部位于中山市,总面积约5万平方米。我们专注于高品质消防应急照明灯具、应急电源、消防应急疏散集中控制系统、智慧消防云平台的研发、销售和服务。作为高新技术和知名企业,我们一直致力于消防照明产业链前沿技术的研发和配套服务。我们拥有强大的技术研发团队。产品严格执行GB17945-2010、GB3836、GB12746标准,获得国家五防产品CCC认证、EX-防爆认证和CE认证。以质量和创新为公司永恒的目标,严格遵循ISO9001质量管理体系,为优质产品提供有力保障。保护人民生命财产安全为己任。创新、速度、责任作为我们的企业价值观。
    • 应急照​​明产品及应急疏散系统产品目录-广东振辉消防科技有限公司 应急照​​明产品及应急疏散系统产品目录-广东振辉消防科技有限公司
      广东振辉消防科技是一家位于中国广东省中山市的制造商。我们在中国大陆、东南亚、中东国家、南美和非洲的客户中赢得了良好的声誉。我们已经在中国完成了1000多个项目。我们计划与客户合作,在世界各地开发项目。我们有 100 多名员工来满足您的订单数量和交货时间。我们拥有质量控制团队和测试中心,以满足您对质量的要求。我们有 R&D Team,可以满足您对新产品的需求。我们有国外的销售团队,可以提供有关您下达的采购订单和其他需求的服务。我们的产品包括紧急出口灯、应急灯、带雷达传感器或人体感应的吸顶灯、应急电源组和消防应急疏散系统。如有任何疑问,请与我们联系,谢谢。我是 ZFE 的 Charlie Zhang。电子邮件:ZFE@ZFE.CN微信/手机:13600 333 981
    • 我们公司 关于我们 为什么选择我们 专业制造商 我们公司 关于我们 为什么选择我们 专业制造商
      振辉专业 我们的公司 关于我们 为什么我们是制造商,我们已经在中国市场完成了1000多个项目,如港珠澳大桥、北京水立方体育场和鸟巢体育场。
    联系我们
    我们的产品在质量和创新方面获得了多项认证
    以质量和创新为公司永恒的目标,严格遵循IS09001质量管理体系,为优质产品提供有力保障。
    广东省中山市横栏镇新茂工业区康隆二路东3号B栋5/6楼
    • 电子邮件:
    • 电话:
      +86 18925306883
    • 姓名:
      Ryan LIU
    • 电话:
      +86 (0)760 87681183
    • 传真:
      +86-(0)760-22532288
    • 电子邮件:
    • 电话:
      +86-18925306858
    • 姓名:
      Lisa
    • 电子邮件:
    • 电话:
      +86 18925306883
    • 姓名:
      Ryan
    请与我们联系
    只需在联系表格中留下您的电子邮件或电话号码,我们就可以向您发送我们广泛设计的免费报价!
    Chat
    Now

    发送查询

Guangdong Zhenhui Fire Technology Co., Ltd.
ABOUT US
  • Founded in 1991
    Guangdong Zhenhui Fire Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in 1991 with a registered capital of 10 million yuan. Its headquarters is located in Zhongshan, Guangdong Province, with a total area of about 50000 square meters.
    The company focuses on the R & D, production, sales and service of high-quality fire emergency lighting lamps, emergency power supply, centralized control fire emergency evacuation system and other products, while building an intelligent fire cloud platform.

    The company has a strong technical research and development team. The products strictly comply with gb17945-2010, GB3836 and gb12476 standards, and obtain 3C compulsory certification, ex explosion-proof certification and international CE certification for national fire products. Meanwhile, the company implements gb51309-2018 technical standards issued by the Ministry of housing and urban rural development, and becomes a participant in the compilation of national architectural standard design atlas.
    • 1991+
      Company establishment
    • 200+
      Company personnel
    • 50000+ Factory area
    • OEM
      OEM custom solutions
    Our mission: safeguarding the safety of people's lives and property" and the enterprise values of "innovation, speed and responsibility".
    • Production workshop Production workshop
      ZFE Production LinesWe have 9 production assembly lines to satisfy your demands on quantity.We also have one production workshop for stamping and welding to provide the big support on demands of Metallic parts.We have one production workshop for electronics.
    • About us About us
      About USGuangdong Zhenhui Fire Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in 1991 with a registered capital of 10 million RMB, and the headquarter is located in Zhongshan city, with a total area of about 50,000 square meters. We focus on the research and product development, sales and service of high quality fire emergency lighting fixtures, emergency power suppliers, centralized control system of fire emergency evacuation and smart fire cloud platform.As a high-tech and well-known enterprise, we have been committed to the research and development of cutting-edge technologies and support services of the fire lighting industry chain. We have a strong technical research and development team. The products strictly implement the GB17945-2010, GB3836 and GB12746 standards, and have obtained the national five protection product CCC certification .EX-explosion certification and CE certification.   Taking quality and innovation as the company's eternal goals,strictly follow up the ISO9001 Quality management system to provide a strong guaranteed for high-quality products. Protecting people's lives and property as our responsibility. Innovation, speed, responsibility as our corporate values.
    • Emergency lighting products and Emergency evacuation Systems Product Catalog-Guangdong ZhenHui Fire Technology CO., LTD. Emergency lighting products and Emergency evacuation Systems Product Catalog-Guangdong ZhenHui Fire Technology CO., LTD.
      Guangdong Zhenhui Fire Technology is a manufacturer located in Zhongshan city, Guangdong, China. We win good reputations from our customers in China mainland, Southeast Asia, Middle-east countries, South of America and Africa. We have already finished more than 1000 projects in China. We are planning to cooperate with customers to develop the projects in all around the world. We have more than 100 employees to satisfy your order quantity and your lead time.We have Quality control team and Test Center to satisfy your demands on Quality.We have R&D Team, can satisfy your demands on new products.We have foreign sales team, can provide the service about your Purchasing Order you placed and other demands.Our products include Emergency Exit lights, Emergency lights, Ceiling lights with radar sensor or human induction, Emergency power packs and Fire emergency Evacuation Systems.Any inquiry, please contact with us, thank you.This is Charlie Zhang from ZFE.Email: ZFE@ZFE.CNWECHAT/CELL PHONE: 13600 333 981
    • Our company About us why us Professional manufacturers Our company About us why us Professional manufacturers
      Zhenhui Professional Our company About us why us manufacturers,We have already finished more than 1000 projects in China market, such as Hongkong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge, Water Cubic stadium and Bird Nest stadium in Beijing.
    CONTACT US
    Our products have won many certifications in terms of quality and innovation
    Take quality and innovation as the eternal goal of the company, strictly follow the IS09001 quality management system to provide strong guarantee for high-quality products.
    5 / 6 / F, building B, No. 3, KANGLONG 2nd Road East, Xinmao Industrial Zone, Henglan Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province
    • Name:
      Charlie Zhang - Foreign Sales
    • Email:
    • Phone:
      +86-18925306858
    • Telephone:
      +86-0760-87681183
    • Fax:
      +86-0760-22532288
    • LinkedIn:
      linkedin.com/in/charlie-zhang-709478118
    GET IN TOUCH WITH US
    Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!